sdpaster.blogg.se

Arch linux svn client
Arch linux svn client






arch linux svn client

there's still a little to be done before it's good. You can guess one by seeing the 'ref' link in the gitweb interface.) For the snapshot of linux-4.17. The SVN repositories have been cloned into git repositories and can be viewed via the Github interface. In particular there are modifications to maps dm-violator.bsp and ctf-violator.bsp in the svn that havent been pushed to steam yet, this causes errors when connecting to servers because the map the client has will be different to the one on the server. To learn more about ABS, see the ABS wiki page. (To know the name of the branch you want, there is no general rule. Arch Linux - SVN SVN Repositories The PKGBUILD files can be fetched via the ABS utility.

arch linux svn client

subversion/bindings/swig/svn_client.iĭeprecated command line option: -classic. Re: Solved hyrda svn problem I thought I did until I found out that configure file puts binaries to the wrong place. git remote set-branches -add origin linux-4.17.y git fetch git branch -track linux-4.17.y origin/linux-4.17.y The last line is not mandatory, but probably wanted. usr/bin/swig -I/build/subversion/src/subversion-1.12.0/subversion -I/build/subversion/src/subversion-1.12.0/subversion/include -I/build/subversion/src/subversion-1.12.0/subversion/bindings/swig -I/build/subversion/src/subversion-1.12.0/subversion/bindings/swig/include -I/build/subversion/src/subversion-1.12.0/subversion/bindings/swig/proxy -I/build/subversion/src/subversion-1.12.0/subversion/bindings/swig/proxy -I/usr/include/apr-1 -I/usr/include/apr-1 -I/usr/include -python -classic -o subversion/bindings/swig/python/svn_client.c.








Arch linux svn client